FULL ALBUM: Wizboyy – Change Over


FULL ALBUM: Wizboyy – Change Over Mp3/Zip Download

The wait is over as contemporary Highlife star Wizboyy is set to release his 4th studio entitled ‘Change Over’.
The 18 tracker album comes with two bonus tracks and features Phyno, IcePrince, Zoro, Ugo Buzz and Teeyah with production credit from Masterkraft, Selebobo and Wizboyy, who produced six tracks off the album. Fiokee and Femileye are also credited for the live guitar while Peter Smooth played the Saxophone for the album.


01. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Life

02. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Oyoyo

03. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Bubble

04. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – I Go Love

05. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Jaccuzi Ft. Ice Prince

06. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Ogaranya Ft. Zoro

07. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Anam Acho (Remix)

08. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Salambala Ft. Phyno

09. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Beautiful

10. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Higher

11. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Chop I Chop

12. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Take U To Church

13. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Gbaba Egwu Ft. Uzobuzz

14. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Your Mata

15. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Gimme Ur Love

16. DOWNLOAD: Wizboyy – Chigeji



About Author


  1. Pingback: FULL ALBUM: Wizboyy – Change Over - Series22.com

  2. I together with my friends were analyzing the nice guides on your website and then instantly came up with a terrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the blog owner for those techniques. All the guys happened to be for that reason warmed to learn all of them and now have actually been using those things. Many thanks for actually being quite thoughtful and also for considering certain amazing subject areas most people are really desirous to understand about. My sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.

  3. Thanks for another great post. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such an ideal way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  4. I’m not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  5. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific web site.

  6. I’m really curious to discover what site platform you’re working with? I am having a few small protection issues with our latest blog related to garageband download free and I’d like to find one thing far more safe. Have any solutions?

Leave A Reply